History of Pack 110

Cub Scout Pack 110 is part of the Baltimore Area Council of Boy Scouts of America.  Cub Scout Pack 110 was chartered through the Freedom District Optimist Club on October 29, 1965.


Pack 110 is part of the Carroll District, which is one of thirteen districts that make up the Baltimore Area Council. The district serves: Eldersburg, Manchester, Mt. Airy, New Windsor, Sykesville, and Westminster.


A list of the Pack's Cubmaster's appears below: